Analyst Coverage

Jefferies Group LLC -
Douglas J. Mavrinac (dmavrinac@jefferies.com) +1 713 308 4565
Randy Giveans (rgiveans@jefferies.com) +1 713 651 3829

Morgan Keegan Equity Research -
Michael P. Cotogno (michael.cotogno@morgankeegan.com) +1 901 579 2723

Sidoti & Company, LLC -
Christopher Snyder (csnyder@sidoti.com) +1 212 542 4004

Wells Fargo Securities, LLC - 
Michael Webber (michael.webber@wellsfargo.com) +1 212 214 8019
Donald D. McLee (donald.mclee@wellsfargo.com) +1 212 214 8029
Hillary Cacanando (hillary.cacanando@wellsfargo.com) +1 212 214 8040
Donald Bogden (donald.bogden@wellsfargo.com) +1 212 214 8037
 

To the best of our knowledge Diana Containerships Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Diana Containerships Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Diana Containerships Inc. or its management. Diana Containerships Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Designed by Youandigraphics | Developed by GreekGeeks S.A.